食品保鲜膜、工业胶膜、打包膜、栈板膜、伸缩膜、清真认证、哈拉认证、犹太认证、保鲜膜推荐、保鲜膜价格、营业用

厂区简介

工厂介绍

越南厂成立于2010年,属于台塑企业越南台湾兴业责任有限公司,位于越南同奈省仁泽县协福社仁泽三工业区。产品品牌为「FORMOSA WRAP」,涵盖家庭用膜、食品用膜、盒装膜,产品品质优良安全卫生,为全球消费者信赖喜爱。

目前PVC胶膜年产能可达9,000吨,预定2018年再进行扩建,合计年产能可达15,000吨。 产品营销东南亚、非洲、美洲、欧洲、印度,符合各国国家认证标准。

秉持台塑企业「追根究底、止于至善」的企业信念并严格要求质量管理,使产品深获业界肯定。

越南厂致力于提升工厂洁净化、彻底化及自动化,厂房配置有驱蚊灯、自动回收计量系统、鼓风机马达温度警报器等设施。另外,厂内规划了包装自动化系统,以提升效率与竞争力。透过上述努力,未来越南PVC胶膜厂将成为全球化的世界级工厂

越南厂致力于提升工厂洁净化、彻底化及自动化,厂房配置有驱蚊灯、自动回收计量系统、鼓风机马达温度警报器等设施。另外,厂内规划了包装自动化系统,以提升效率与竞争力。透过上述努力,未来越南PVC胶膜厂将成为全球化的世界级工厂

 

越南厂

越南厂,南亚PVC保鲜膜

wrap film,cling film,cling film wrap,plastic wrap roll,wrapping plastic

Factory Introduction

Plant Introduction

The Vietnam Plant was established in 2010 as a subsidiary of Formosa Industries Corporation of FPG. Our brand is "FORMOSA WRAP". Product series include household plastic wrap, food plastic wrap, and cutter box wrap. Our products have high quality, safety, and sanitation standards, thus well-received by consumers worldwide.

Our Vietnam Plant has an annual PVC plastic wrap production capacity of 9,000 tons, and we plan to expand two production lines by 2018, which will increase our annual production capacity to 15,000 tons. Our products are marketed to South East Asia, Africa, USA, Europe, and India, and our products are compliant with the standards and certifications of various countries.

Based on our management philosophies of "Identifying underlying issues and seeking perfection through improvement", we have instituted stringent management regulations and ensured our products are widely acknowledged by the industry.

Our Vietnam Plant has dedicated efforts to improve plant cleanliness through optimization and automation. The Plant is installed with mosquito repellant lamps, automatic calculation report systems, blower motor temperature alarms and other systems. In addition, we plan to install automated packaging systems to improve our efficiency and competitiveness. Through the aforementioned endeavors, we expect our Vietnam PVC plant to become a world class plant.

Our Vietnam Plant has dedicated efforts to improve plant cleanliness through optimization and automation. The Plant is installed with mosquito repellant lamps, automatic calculation report systems, blower motor temperature alarms and other systems. In addition, we plan to install automated packaging systems to improve our efficiency and competitiveness. Through the aforementioned endeavors, we expect our Vietnam PVC plant to become a world class plant.

 

Vietnam Plant

foil,cling film,wrap,food